A Gluten-Free Guide to the Happiest Place on Earth

Disneyland is a magical place for everyone, but it can be especially challenging for those with gluten allergies or sensitivities. But don't worry, there are plenty of gluten-free options available to enjoy all the magic of Disney!

Here are a few of our favorite gluten-free spots at Disneyland:

These are just a few of the many gluten-free options available at Disneyland. With a little planning, you can still enjoy all the magic of the park without having to worry about gluten.

Here are a few tips for eating gluten-free at Disneyland:

  • Make advance dining reservations: When you make your dining reservations, be sure to let the restaurant know that you have a gluten allergy or sensitivity. This will help them to prepare your meal safely.
  • Ask about ingredients: If you're not sure if a food item is gluten-free, be sure to ask a cast member or chef. They will be happy to help you find a safe option.
  • Be aware of cross-contamination: Even if a food item is labeled as gluten-free, it's still possible that it could be cross-contaminated with gluten. If you have a severe allergy, be sure to ask about the risk of cross-contamination before you order.

With a little planning and care, you can easily enjoy all the magic of Disneyland without having to worry about gluten. So what are you waiting for? Start planning your trip today!