Taylor Joelle

Pink Fancy Sleeping Princess Dress - runs small, please size up

$ 34.65 $ 49.50
They will be living the dream in this dress! Designed with three quarter sleeves, sewn in details on the bodice and collar, and a layer of lace. Perfect for an at home ball, themed party, or at the theme park. Made to match with the adult and children prince tees.
This dress doesn't have as much give and stretch as our other princess dresses.  We recommend sizing up 1-2 sizes 
Size:
Quantity:

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
M
Makenna G.
Beautiful Dress

My granddaughter absolutely loves this version of the Sleeping Beauty dress. Very well made. Unfortunately I didn’t know to order a size or two up when the were first released.

K
Kristen Pick
Adorable dress but way too small

Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and there was no size disclaimer at the time and I sized up one anyway for longer wear but it’s tight and it was soooo hard to get on. She’s obsessed with it and says it’s her favorite gift but it likely will only fit for another month. I just ordered the blue one another size up because she loves it so much but it’s still disappointing.

Hello Kristen, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with this dress! We have identified that these dresses run small, and we want to help make this right, and we will be in touch with you soon to do so. Again, we apologize for the experience that you have had, and we are committed to helping build your trust in our business.

D
Danielle B
Runs VERY small

I have purchased around 10 dresses from Taylor Joelle and we have loved every single one of them. Except this one. I sized up one size and it was so snug my daughter cried as we tried to put her arm in. You need to size up 2 or 3 sizes in my opinion. This dress does not meet the typical sizing. There is now a notice on the site but when I purchased for Black Friday I never saw the notice. I still sized up as I usually do and it made no difference. Honestly, you might want to skip this design and go for the dresses that have their normal sizing. Now we will be out shopping fees to return even though we did what they recommended. For a “fancy” dress it was anything but a fancy experience.

Hello Danielle, we are so sorry to hear about your experience with this dress! We have identified that these dresses run small, and we want to help make this right, and we will be in touch with you soon to do so. Again, we apologize for the experience that you have had, and we are committed to helping build your trust in our business.

You may also like

Recently viewed